Loading... Please wait...
  • CALL US AT 888-486-9463
  • Live Chat Software
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates

  • Tides- Volume 1 in a series of relaxation.

Hover over main image to zoom

Tides Vol 1- The Classical Composers DVD


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review
In Stock- U.S. Orders over $25 Ship Free
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Tides Volume 1 relaxation DVD is so authentic you can practically feel the breezes. Maybe you will think you feel the light mist of a wave lapping at the shores.

Listen to the beautiful sounds of relaxation and harmony that can only be found in the gentle ebb and flow of nature's largest wonder: The Ocean. The spiritual and mental relaxation are legendary. What is the reason people love the sounds of the ocean? Simply put: There is nothing else like it. Imagine, coming home from a long day and putting your feet up in your "Comfy Chair" and turn on Tides, Volume One. Instantly, you might think you are stranded on a tropical oasis. You would be miles away from all things.

The Great Classical Composers edition features Hennie Bekker performing works by Liszt, MOzart, Tchaichovsky, Chopin, and Debussy. Take "peace of mind" with you as this DVD includes 160 enlightened, spiritual and humorous proverbs from cultures around the world. Simply turn on the subtitles from the menu screen.


Recent Updates

Connect with us


Better Business Bureau Seal